Summer Clubhouse

Calendar

  • Refresh calendars
DateTitle
April, 2014
  • Tue, April 15, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Passover (School Closed)
  • Wed, April 16, 2014
  • 8:15 am
  • Add event to google
  • k-4 Class Rep Meeting
  • Show in Google map
  • Hammond
  • Thu, April 17, 2014
  • 8:45 am
  • Add event to google
  • K/1 Lower School Concert
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Thu, April 17, 2014
  • 10:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • 2/3/4 Lower School Concert
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Fri, April 18, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Good Friday - (School Closed)
  • Tue, April 22, 2014
  • 3:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • DEC Meeting
  • Show in Google map
  • LibraRY
  • Tue, April 22, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Hewitt Book Club
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Wed, April 23, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 5 Field Trip to Fairview Lake YMCA
  • Wed, April 23, 2014
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Dads' Basketball
  • Show in Google map
  • Gym
  • Fri, April 25, 2014
  • 1:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grandparents Day
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM and K-4 Classrooms
  • Sat, April 26, 2014
  • 9:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Musical Rehearsal
  • Show in Google map
  • Gym
  • Sun, April 27, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Dads' Committee NY Mets Game
  • Mon, April 28, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • ERB's
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM/Library
May, 2014
  • Thu, May 1, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Moms' Night Out
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Fri, May 2, 2014
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • DAIS Meeting
  • Sat, May 3, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • SAT + Subjects
  • Wed, May 7, 2014
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grades 5-8 Art Show
  • Thu, May 8, 2014
  • 8:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • AP English
  • Thu, May 8, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Reunion
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Sat, May 10, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Cancer Walk
  • Sat, May 10, 2014
  • 8:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Designer building set
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM/PAC
  • Mon, May 12, 2014
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Dads Committee Meeting
  • Show in Google map
  • Hammond
  • Tue, May 13, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 10 Standardized Testing Program
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Wed, May 14, 2014
  • 8:15 am
  • Add event to google
  • All School PA Meeting
  • Wed, May 14, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 11 Case Studies Program
  • Show in Google map
  • Gym/Classrooms
  • Thu, May 15, 2014
  • 9:30 am
  • Add event to google
  • Science Expo Grades 5 - 8
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Fri, May 16, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • US Community Service Day
  • Fri, May 16, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 1 Cinderella Plays
  • Sat, May 17, 2014
  • 9:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Lighting Designer
  • Show in Google map
  • Stage PAC
  • Sun, May 18, 2014
  • 8:30 am
  • Add event to google
  • Technical Rehearsal
  • Show in Google map
  • Gym and PAC
  • Tue, May 20, 2014
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • US Art Show
  • Show in Google map
  • All School
  • Tue, May 20, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Spring Concert (Grades 5-12)
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Thu, May 22, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Field Day Grades 5-12
  • Show in Google map
  • Bear Mountain
  • Thu, May 22, 2014
  • 3:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 3 Alvin Alley Performance
  • Show in Google map
  • Brick Church
  • Thu, May 22, 2014
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Board of Trustees Meeting/End of Year Dinner
  • Show in Google map
  • Townhouse
  • Mon, May 26, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Memorial Day (School Closed)
  • Wed, May 28, 2014
  • 8:15 am
  • Add event to google
  • PA Thank You Breakfast
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Wed, May 28, 2014
  • 5:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Alumnae Board Meeting
  • Show in Google map
  • Room 33
  • Wed, May 28, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Senior Alumnae Dinner
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Thu, May 29, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • K Parent Conference Day
  • Thu, May 29, 2014
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Spring Play
  • Fri, May 30, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Field Day K-4
  • Show in Google map
  • Randall's Island
  • Fri, May 30, 2014
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Spring Play
June, 2014
  • Mon, June 2, 2014
  • 6:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • ITS Induction
  • Show in Google map
  • pac/gym
  • Tue, June 3, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Modernism Salon
  • Show in Google map
  • Library, PAC, Dining Room
  • Wed, June 4, 2014
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Spring Sports Awards
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Sat, June 7, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • SAT + Subjects
  • Mon, June 9, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Last Day of Classes
  • Mon, June 9, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Achievement Assemblies
  • Mon, June 9, 2014
  • 8:45 am
  • Add event to google
  • LS Assembly
  • Mon, June 9, 2014
  • 11:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • MS Assembly
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Mon, June 9, 2014
  • 1:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • US Assembly
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Tue, June 10, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Summer Clubhouse
  • Tue, June 10, 2014
  • 6:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Senior Dinner
  • Show in Google map
  • GYM
  • Wed, June 11, 2014
  • 11:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Commencement/Reception (Required for K and Grade 11)
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Thu, June 12, 2014
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Met Game - Citifield
  • Show in Google map
  • Citi Field, Roosevelt Avenue, NY, United States
  • Sat, June 14, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • ACT +
  • Mon, June 16, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Summer Clubhouse
  • Wed, June 18, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Final Day for Faculty
  • Mon, June 23, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • LOGO Workshop
  • Show in Google map
  • TBD
  • Mon, June 23, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Summer Clubhouse
  • Mon, June 23, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak set-up
  • Tue, June 24, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak set-up
  • Tue, June 24, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • LOGO Workshop
  • Show in Google map
  • TBD
  • Wed, June 25, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak set-up
  • Wed, June 25, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • LOGO Workshop
  • Show in Google map
  • TBD
  • Thu, June 26, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • LOGO Workshop
  • Show in Google map
  • TBD
  • Thu, June 26, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak set-up
  • Fri, June 27, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak set-up
  • Fri, June 27, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • LOGO Workshop
  • Show in Google map
  • TBD
  • Mon, June 30, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
July, 2014
  • Tue, July 1, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, July 2, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, July 3, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, July 7, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Tue, July 8, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, July 9, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, July 10, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Fri, July 11, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, July 14, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Tue, July 15, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, July 16, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, July 17, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Fri, July 18, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, July 21, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Tue, July 22, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, July 23, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, July 24, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Fri, July 25, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, July 28, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Tue, July 29, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, July 30, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, July 31, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
August, 2014
  • Fri, August 1, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, August 4, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Summer Clubhouse
  • Mon, August 4, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Tue, August 5, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Wed, August 6, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Thu, August 7, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak - Move out 1 of 2
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Fri, August 8, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Teak - Move out 2 of 2
  • Show in Google map
  • Various locations
  • Mon, August 11, 2014
  • Add event to google
  • Summer Clubhouse
More..Events plugin by anmari