Summer Clubhouse

Calendar

  • Refresh calendars
DateTitle
February, 2015
  • Mon, February 23, 2015
  • to Thu, March 5, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Project Cicero Book Drive
  • New and gently used books for children ages 2-18 will be collected in the lobby for Project Cicero from Monday, Februrary 23rd-Thursday, March 5th. Please contact Ms. Dore with any questions.
March, 2015
  • Thu, March 5, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 10:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • 95th Anniversary Benefit
  • Show in Google map
  • Hudson Theatre
  • Fri, March 13, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Last Day of Classes Start of Spring Break (No Homework Break)
  • Mon, March 16, 2015
  • to Fri, March 27, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Spring Break
  • Mon, March 30, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Classes Resume
April, 2015
  • Wed, April 1, 2015
  • 9:00 am
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Lower School Art Show
  • Show in Google map
  • Gym
  • Thu, April 2, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • No Afterschool Activities/No Homework Weekend
  • Fri, April 3, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Passover and Good Friday. School Closed
  • Wed, April 8, 2015
  • 8:15 am
  • 9:30 am
  • Add event to google
  • Coffee Talk MS
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Fri, April 10, 2015
  • 8:15 am
  • 9:30 am
  • Add event to google
  • Coffee Talk Grade 1
  • Show in Google map
  • McKelvey
  • Mon, April 13, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Dad's Committee
  • Show in Google map
  • Hammond Room
  • Tue, April 14, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Parents' Association/Alumnae Book Club
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Wed, April 15, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Parent Conferences Grades 5-12 (No Classes 5-12)
  • Thu, April 16, 2015
  • 8:45 am
  • Add event to google
  • LS Spring Concert Grades k and 1
  • Show in Google map
  • Gymnasium
  • Thu, April 16, 2015
  • 10:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • LS Spring Concert Grades 2-4
  • Show in Google map
  • Gymnasium
  • Fri, April 24, 2015
  • 1:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • LS Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day
  • Wed, April 29, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • New Parent Welcome Reception
  • Show in Google map
  • Library Main Room
May, 2015
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
  • 4:00 pm
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Art Show
  • Tue, May 5, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Spring Concert (No MS Homework Night)
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Wed, May 6, 2015
  • 5:30 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Grade 9 Orientation
  • Show in Google map
  • Gymnasium
  • Thu, May 7, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Reunion
  • Fri, May 8, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Alvin Ailey Performance
  • Mon, May 11, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • Dad's Committee
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Wed, May 13, 2015
  • 8:15 am
  • 9:15 am
  • Add event to google
  • All School PA Meeting
  • Show in Google map
  • Library
  • Thu, May 14, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Caroline Hewitt's Birthday
  • Thu, May 14, 2015
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Play (No MS Homework Night)
  • Show in Google map
  • Gymnasium
  • Fri, May 15, 2015
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Play
  • Show in Google map
  • Gymnasium
  • Tue, May 19, 2015
  • 5:00 pm
  • 6:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • US Art Show
  • Tue, May 19, 2015
  • 6:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • US Spring Concert
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Thu, May 21, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • LS Field Day (TBC)
  • Thu, May 21, 2015
  • 5:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Science Showcase
  • Fri, May 22, 2015
  • 7:45 am
  • 8:15 am
  • Add event to google
  • MS Birthday Breakfast
  • We invite all May, June, July and August birthday girls to celebrate their special day in the Stacks room for sweet birthday treats, hot cocoa, juice and birthday crowns!!!!
  • Show in Google map
  • Stacks
  • Mon, May 25, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • Memorial Day -- School Closed
  • Wed, May 27, 2015
  • 8:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Volunteer Thank You Breakfast
  • Thu, May 28, 2015
  • Add event to google
  • MS/US Field Day
June, 2015
  • Mon, June 8, 2015
  • 8:45 am
  • 9:45 am
  • Add event to google
  • LS Achievement Assembly
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Mon, June 8, 2015
  • 11:00 am
  • 1:00 pm
  • Add event to google
  • MS Achievement Assembly
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Mon, June 8, 2015
  • 1:30 pm
  • 2:30 pm
  • Add event to google
  • US Achievement Assembly
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
  • Wed, June 10, 2015
  • 11:00 am
  • Add event to google
  • Commencement
  • Show in Google map
  • MAP
More..Events plugin by anmari