Alumnae Board

The Hewitt School Alumnae Board keeps alumnae connected to each other and informed about the life of the school.

Board Leadership
President – Samantha Marcus Yanks '94     
Vice President – Catherine Lippman Davis '91

Vice President – Dena Warren Leister '87
Secretary – Laura Lysle '78

Board Members
Catherine Banszky Alsop '66 (President Emerita)
Lisa Fredericks Chin '77
Tania Cohen '86
Stephanie Goldfischer '87
Laurie Gruhn '79
Marielena Hatzigiannis '07
Jackie Kazantzis '76
Wendy Flink Levey '68
Liz Levy '89

Nicole Contos Liakeas '88
Maurley Miller-Dupre '89
Candice Goldfarb Posner '88
Claire Besen Rost '88
Eva Shure '97
Samantha Feinbloom Silver '00
Marissa Sorger Tracey '83
Mandy Speers Volpe '91
Jennifer Wittmer '87

An Independent School for Girls in New York City

45 East 75th Street  |  New York, NY 10021  |  212-288-1919
The Hewitt School is an exceptional private school for girls and young women in New York City offering a challenging and rigorous educational experience for Kindergarten to Grade 12.