get Involved

Alumnae Board

The Hewitt School Alumnae Board keeps alumnae connected to each other and informed about the life of the school. For more information or to get involved, please fill out the form to the right.

Board Leadership

Samantha Marcus Yanks '94, President
Catherine Lippman Davis '91, Vice President
Dena Warren Leister '87, Vice President
Laura Lysle '78, Secretary

Board Members

Catherine Banszky Alsop '66 (President Emerita)
Lisa Fredericks Chin '77
Tania Cohen '86
Stephanie Goldfischer '87
Jackie Kazantzis '76
Wendy Flink Levey '68
Nicole Contos Liakeas '88
Maurley Miller-Dupre '89
Candice Goldfarb Posner '88
Claire Besen Rost '88
Samantha Feinbloom Silver '00
Marissa Sorger Tracey '83
Mandy Speers Volpe '91
Jennifer Wittmer '87

Get in touch

We would love to hear from you. When you submit this form, a member of our Alumnae Relations team will receive your information and reach out to follow up.